In order to protect the privacy of our users, device can only be added to one account, but you can login in different phones with same account. To share it with other people: Open the app -- Tap settings Icon -- Share Device -- enter shared user’s account name.
*User account is shared person's email address linked to their Netvue account. Shared users need to register their Netvue account first.
Does this still work, or has the system changed since it was written four years ago? I cannot find this screen on my phone. If it's no longer valid, it should be removed or at least edited to say it is no longer valid.
Please sign in to leave a comment.